满足不同的需求

不能一刀切

酶和微生物可以显著改善动物健康并提高饲料效率。

但是对于动物健康和营养,没有一个通用的解决方案。我们强大的制造和发酵专业知识,联合我们的合作伙伴在筛选、测试、数据处理和商业化等领域的关键技能,可以满足不同客户和消费者的需求。

受创新推动的合伙关系​

与专家会面​

​揭开植酸酶的神秘面纱

磷是动物代谢的必需元素,但猪和家禽通常难以在大多数常见的动物饲料中获得这种元素。 通过添加无机磷酸盐,饲料可满足磷需求,但也提高了生产成本和对环境的影响。  
   
植酸酶是一种可从动物饲料中释放磷酸盐的酶。我们的植酸酶专家 Lars Skov 和 DSM 原理科学家 Aaron Cowieson 通过解释其特征和产品形式,帮助阐明植酸酶。

产品系列

共创饲料的未来

我们与合作伙伴共同开发的动物健康和营养产品能够实现更加可持续和更经济的畜牧生产。它们包括有助于增加饲料营养价值的饲料酶以及称为益生菌的天然微生物,后者可以减少抗生素在家畜中的使用。它们还包括一系列用于水产养殖的可持续性微生物解决方案,以改善水质,降低疾病风险,提高产量。

 

Ronozyme® 饲用酶产品组合

我们与 DSM 合作成立的饲用酶联盟为市场带来了突破性的产品: 

植酸酶  
猪和家禽饲料添加了植酸酶后,大多数常见饲料中本无法利用的磷将能够被动物利用。这样可以减少饲料中添加的无机磷酸盐,从而降低了成本和对环境的影响。  

蛋白酶   
我们的蛋白酶能够提高所有蛋白质源的消化率和利用率,从而降低饲料所需的蛋白质含量和氮排泄量。这样最终可以降低成本和对环境的影响。  

碳水化合物  
饲料中添加碳水化合物后,动物提高了对细胞壁内锁定营养素的消化率,能够从饲料中提取尽可能多的价值。最终的结果是动物性状优化,饲料成本降低。  

了解关于 Ronozyme® 饲用酶产品组合的更多信息

Alterion® 益生菌

Alterion® 是一种基于有益细菌的益生菌,能提高饲料的利用率,是家禽农场抗生素促生长剂的天然选择。 

益处:​
​平衡肠道菌群,使其即使在不利情况下也具有最佳表现。​提供蛋白用于抵抗肠道疾病的发生。
​Alterion® 设计用于帮助实现一致的效果,采用的创新配方保证能在小肠中实现轻松使用及最佳激活,是一种完整的家禽益生菌解决方案。通过对肠道菌群起积极作用,Alterion® 在其表现和微生物平衡方面具有双重有益作用。 

了解关于 Alterion® 的更多信息

水产养殖解决方案

我们的水产养殖微生物解决方案使用益生菌,以自然和有效的方式帮助维持健康的水质条件。
这改善了水产品的生长、存活和抗病性。 

Novozymes PondDtox® 
接触硫化氢会导致摄食减少和死亡率升高。PondDtox® 是防止硫化氢积聚的唯一微生物保护剂,可以将硫化氢氧化成无害的化合物。其结果是降低死亡率,改善生长和产量。 

Novozymes PondPlus®   
稳定的浮游生物繁殖对于理想和无压力的环境至关重要。Novozymes PondPlus® 混合物中的一种适当菌株确保了这种稳定性,而选择加入混合物中的其他独特菌株则具有在低氧含量下消化底部污泥和过量饲料的能力。结果是更高的存活率和摄食率,更低的疾病率和饲料转化率 (FCR) 以及提高的产量。

Meeting diverse needs

One size doesn't fit all

Enzymes and microbes can dramatically improve animal health and feed efficiency.

But with Animal Health & Nutrition, one size doesn't fit all. Our strong manufacturing and fermentation expertise, combined with our partners’ key skills in areas like screening, testing, data processing and commercialization, makes it possible to meet diverse customer and consumer needs.

Innovation-driven partnerships

Meet the experts

Take the mystery out of phytase

Phosphorus is essential for animal metabolism, but is often inaccessible to swine and poultry in the most common animal feedstocks.  Adding inorganic phosphates allows feed to meet phosphorus needs, but it increases the cost and environmental impact of production.   
   
Phytase is an enzyme that releases phosphate from animal feed. Our phytase expert Lars Skov and DSM principle scientist Aaron Cowieson help demystify phytases by explaining their characteristics and product forms.

Product range

Co-create the future of feed

The Animal Health & Nutrition products we develop with our partners enable more sustainable and economical livestock production. They include feed enzymes that help increase the nutritional value of feed and naturally occurring microbes known as probiotics that can reduce antibiotic usage in livestock. They also include a range of sustainable microbial solutions for aquaculture that improve water quality, reducing the risk of disease and increasing yields.

 

The Ronozyme® portfolio of feed enzymes

Our Feed Enzymes Alliance with DSM brings groundbreaking products to market with: 

Phytases  
Adding phytase enzymes to swine and poultry feed allows animals to access otherwise inaccessible phosphorus in the most common feedstocks. This reduces the need to add inorganic phosphates to their feed, resulting in lower costs and environmental impact.   

Proteases   
By enhancing the digestibility and utilization of all protein sources, our proteases reduce the required protein content in feed and nitrogen excretion levels. The result is lower costs and environmental impact.   

Carbohydrases  
Adding carbohydrases to feed increases the digestibility of nutrients locked into cell walls, and extracts as much value as possible from the feed. This results in optimized animal performance and reduced feed costs.   

Find more information about the Ronozyme® portfolio of feed enzymes

Alterion® probiotic

Alterion® is a probiotic based on beneficial bacteria that improve feed utilization and provide a natural alternative to antibiotic growth promoters on poultry farms.  
 
Benefits:  
Balances gut microbia for optimal performance, even under challenged conditions. It also provides protection against future intestinal disorders. 
Designed to help deliver consistency, Alterion® is a complete probiotic solution for poultry with an innovative formulation that ensures hassle-free usage and optimal activation in the small intestine. By acting positively on the gut microbiota, Alterion® has a beneficial dual action on both performance and microbial balance. 

Find more information about Alterion®.

FloraMax® probiotic

Novozymes FloraMax® is a probiotic developed for hatcheries. 
 
Benefits

  • Boosts intestinal microflora for optimal growth performance during stress  
  • Insures against and manages Salmonella 

Read more about FloraMax®. 

 

Aquaculture solutions

Our microbial solutions for aquaculture use probiotics to help maintain healthy water conditions in a natural and effective way.
This improves growth, survival and disease resistance.  

Novozymes PondDtox® 
Exposure to hydrogen sulfide can lead to reduced feeding and increased mortality. PondDtox® is the only microbial safeguard against hydrogen sulfide build-up, which it oxidizes into harmless compounds. The result is reduced mortality and improved growth and yield. 

Novozymes PondPlus®   
A stable phytoplankton bloom is essential for an optimal, stress-free environment. A propriety strain in the Novozymes PondPlus® blend ensures this stability, while other unique strains in the blend have been selected for their ability to digest bottom sludge and excess feed at low oxygen levels. The result is higher survival and feeding rates, lower disease rates and feed conversion ratios (FCRs) and improved yield.   
 

  • Interested in hearing

    more about our solutions?

    Let's talk