为未来提供灵活的食谱

适合各种口味的解决方案

遵照珍贵的食谱?创造全新的饮料?Novozymes 可以帮助您做到这一切,甚至做得更好。

我们的工具箱包括一系列全面的高性能酶和定制服务,可以帮助您保持产品质量、工艺和原材料的使用。
​与专家会面

利用当地谷物酿造的当地啤酒

许多发展中国家/地区都热衷于用当地种植的谷物代替进口原材料进行酿造。

Novozymes 的大客户经理 Claudio Visigalli 常去非洲旅行,他说,在撒哈拉以南非洲和拉丁美洲,用当地谷物制成的价格合理的啤酒特别受欢迎,它们的祖先可以追溯到古代国王。

Claudio 补充说,用当地谷物酿造还能够支持附近的农民和当地的经济。但是,为了向消费者提供品质如一的产品,优化这些谷物对啤酒制造商来说可能是一个挑战。这就是像 CeremixFlex®、Termamyl®、Attenuzyme® 和 OndeaPro® 这样的 Novozymes 产品发挥作用的地方。
我们的酶帮助啤酒制造商使用当地原材料生产品质如一的产品。这减少了运输,并帮助了当地农民。减少运输意味着减少使用二氧化碳,这有助于大小酿酒公司实现其可持续发展目标。“使用当地谷物对环境有益,消费者喝着反映当地根源的啤酒也可以真正享受放松时光,”Claudio 说。
质量与利润率兼得

正在酿造优质啤酒

酿酒商面临着生产优质啤酒、优化生产和寻求增长的挑战。如何一举三得呢?我们的解决方案可帮助您平衡利润率与可持续性和始终如一的高质量。
创新酿造

在啤酒业务中取得领先

要在不断变化的酿造业务中保持领先地位,您需要最好的技术和最新的专业知识。Novozymes 的产品为您提供了更多的灵活性、效率和盈利能力。

这个热稳定的淀粉酶家族可以在高温下提供简单而一致的液化,为主要糖化过程保留完整的麦芽酶潜力。它通过提高液化能力加快了降粘,不存在因回生淀粉产生负面过程或质量影响的风险。

益处:

  • 提取率更高
  • 谷物烹饪周期更短
  • 改变辅助比率的灵活性更高
  • 最终啤酒的浑浊风险降低

与标准大麦解决方案相比,可降低运营成本,提高产量、质量和过程效率。Novozymes Ondea Pro 可以让您使用各种等级的大麦,抹平大麦质量的差异,从而增加原料的灵活性。您还可以通过使用当地原材料来减少碳排放量。

益处:

  • 节约原材料成本
  • 一致的啤酒味道和质量
  • 高提取率和过程效率

利用 Novozymes Ultraflo® 降低啤酒和麦芽汁的黏度。这有助于提高啤酒厂的效率和产量,实现更快的过滤,并最大限度地减少加工过程的不稳定性。即使是大麦配方,麦芽质量也能保持最佳和一致的麦芽分离和更长的啤酒过滤周期。

Ultraflo® 的效益

  • 酿造过程的不稳定性最小
  • 一致和快速的麦芽汁分离
  • 超重力酿造

利用 Novozymes Attenuzyme 糖化酶严格控制麦汁衰减,不管原材料质量或酿酒厂效率是否出现波动。Attenuzyme 系列也可以经济有效地用于生产轻淡啤酒或低热量啤酒。

益处:

  • 可以缩短糖化时间,降低酶用量
  • 为轻淡和低热量啤酒生产高度衰减的麦芽汁
  • 始终如一地控制衰减,无论原材料变化或工艺功能如何

Novozymes Maturex 能够更轻松地应对啤酒销售的季节性波动,帮助提高产能利用率并降低能耗。借助 Maturex,将成熟时间减少 2-14 天,并避免在啤酒中形成二乙酰异味。

益处:

  • 防止在啤酒中形成二乙酰和 2,3-戊二酮
  • 成熟时间缩短促使容量利用率提高
  • 低酒精啤酒的工艺条件更加精益
多样化的饮料生产

超越啤酒:蒸馏、果汁和葡萄酒

优化的原材料利用和产品创新不仅仅适用于啤酒。Novozymes 也可帮助改善其他饮料类别的工艺和利润率。

利用 Novozymes 的蒸馏解决方案,从原材料中获取更多效益、降低成本并提高竞争优势。我们的酶可以提高操作效率和改善产品质量。

应用领域

  • 发酵增强
  • 浓醪发酵
  • 液化
  • 糖化

在 Novozymes 解决方案的帮助下,从苹果、梨、葡萄和浆果中榨取更多的果汁,并清除果汁中的致混浊物质。我们的酶可以提高果汁产量、增强色彩并优化您的加工能力。

应用领域:

  • 苹果净化
  • 苹果泥处理
  • 浆果/葡萄醪净化
  • 蔬菜、热带和柑橘类水果的生产

在 Novozymes 葡萄酒酶的帮助下,缩短加工时间,减少机械作用,并酿制出具有更佳整体风味水平的葡萄酒。无论您是制作优质红葡萄酒还是白葡萄酒,或是利用不同品质葡萄加工,我们的解决方案均可以提高加工的便利性,降低制造成本并确保得到更高品质的葡萄酒。

应用领域

  • 提取:增强颜色和香气
  • 纯化:质量更好、处理更快
  • 成熟:成熟更快、风味水平更高
  • 过滤:可靠高效的过滤,同时保持质量
酿造计算器

利用自己的数据来寻找机会

Flexible recipes for the future

A solution for every taste

Following a treasured recipe? Creating a brand-new drink? Novozymes can help you do it all – even better.

Our toolbox includes a comprehensive range of high-performing enzymes and customized services that support you in maintaining product quality, processes, and raw material use.

Meet the expert

Local beers from local grains

Many developing countries are keen to use locally-grown grains for brewing instead of importing raw materials.

In Sub Saharan Africa and in Latin America, affordably-priced beers made from local grains that trace their ancestry to ancient kings are particularly popular, says Claudio Visigalli, a key account manager at Novozymes and a frequent traveler to Africa.

Brewing with local grains also supports nearby farmers and the local economy, Claudio adds. But it’s can be a challenge for brewers to optimize these grains in order to deliver a consistent product to consumers. That’s where Novozymes products like Ceremix Flex® ,Termamyl®, Attenuzyme®, and Ondea Pro® come in.
Our enzymes help brewers make more consistent products with local raw materials. This cuts down on transport and helps local farmers. Cutting down on transport means less use of CO2, which helps both big and small brewing companies meet their sustainability goals. “Using local grains is good for the environment, and consumers really enjoy relaxing with a beer that reflects their local roots,” Claudio says.

Quality plus profitability

Something good is brewing

Brewers are challenged to produce great-tasting beer, optimize production, and pursue growth. How is it possible to do all three at the same time? Our solutions help you balance profitability with sustainability and consistently high quality.

Innovative brewing

Get ahead in the beer business

To stay ahead in the constantly-changing brewing business, you need the best technology and the latest expertise. Novozymes products give you more flexibility, efficiency, and profitability.

This family of heat-stable amylases offers easy and consistent liquefaction at high temperatures, preserving the full malt enzyme potential for the main mashing process. It offers faster viscosity break through boosted liquefaction power without the risk of negative process or quality impacts through retrograded starch.

Benefits:

  • Higher extract yield
  • Shorter cereal cooking cycles
  • Greater flexibility to change adjunct ratios
  • Reduced risk of haze in final beer

Cut operational costs and increase yield, quality and process efficiency, compared to standard barley solutions. Novozymes Ondea Pro lets you use barley of various grades, levelling out differences in barley quality to increase raw material flexibility. You can also reduce your carbon footprint by using local raw materials.

Benefits:

  • Raw material cost savings
  • Consistent beer taste and quality
  • High extract yield and process efficiency

Reduce beer and wort viscosity with Novozymes Ultraflo®. This helps to boost brew house efficiency, increase extract yields, achieve a faster filtration, and minimize process fluctuations. Enjoy optimal and consistent mash separation and longer beer filtration cycles with any malt quality, even with recipes that are high in barley.

Benefits of Ultraflo®

  • Minimal fluctuation in the brewing process
  • Consistently fast wort separation
  • High-gravity brewing

Tightly control wort attenuation regardless of fluctuations in raw material quality or brew house performance with Novozymes Attenuzyme saccharification enzymes. The Attenuzyme range can also cost-effectively produce light or low-calorie beers.

Benefits:

  • Can shorten mashing time and lower enzyme dosage
  • Produces highly-attenuated wort for light and low-calorie beers
  • Consistently controls attenuation, regardless of raw material variability or process functions

Novozymes Maturex makes it easier to cope with seasonal fluctuations in beer sales, helps with higher capacity utilization and allows for lower energy consumption. Reduce maturation time by 2-14 days and avoid the formation of diacetyl off-flavors in beer with Maturex.

Benefits:

  • Prevents the formation of diacetyl and 2,3-pentanedione in beer
  • Shorter maturation time leading up to higher-capacity utilization
  • Leaner process conditions for low-alcohol beers

Diverse beverage production

Beyond Beer: Distilling, Juice and Wine

Optimal raw material uses and product innovation isn’t just for beer. Novozymes helps improve processes and margins in other beverage categories, too.

Get more out of raw materials, cut costs and boost your competitive edge with Novozymes’ distilling solutions. Our enzymes can increase operation efficiency and improve product quality.

Application areas

  • Fermentation enhancement
  • High-gravity fermentation
  • Liquefaction
  • Saccharification

Squeeze more juice out of your apples, pears, grapes and berries and remove haze-causing substances from juice with help from Novozymes solutions. Our enzymes can increase juice yield, enhance color and optimize your process capacity.

Application areas:

  • Apple clarification
  • Apple mash treatment
  • Berry/grape mash clarification
  • Vegetable, tropical and citrus fruit production

Shorten processing time, reduce mechanical action, and produce wine with a better overall flavor profile with help from Novozymes wine enzymes. Whether you are making premium red or white or working with varying grape quality, our solutions improve ease of processing, cut manufacturing costs, and ensure higher-quality wine.

Application areas

  • Extraction: Enhanced color and aroma
  • Clarification: Better quality and faster processing
  • Maturation: Quicker maturation and improved flavor profile
  • Filtration: Reliable and efficient filtration, while preserving quality

Brewing Calculator

Use your own data to find opportunities