​保持水果完整性

​持久美味

抵达消费者的早餐桌时,加工过的水果、蔬菜和植物需要呈现最好的外观。​在加工酸奶、冰淇淋、浇头和馅料中使用的蔬菜水果时,高达 50% 的原材料会遭到破坏。 

在这样一个食品需求增加、自然资源有限的时代,充分利用已收获的水果可提高利润率并且有益于地球。Novozymes 可以帮助您​在加工过程中保护您水果的完整性。 

值得信赖的产品

Acrylaway® 的力量

Novozymes Acrylaway 可以减轻消费者对丙烯酰胺的担忧,有助于打造值得他们信赖的产品。

提高水果的出汁率

提高产量和加工能力

在 Novozymes 解决方案的帮助下,从苹果、梨、葡萄和浆果中榨取更多的果汁,并清除果汁中的致混浊物质。我们的酶可以帮助您提高果汁产量、增强色彩并优化您的加工能力。 

在加工过程中使用纯净和量身定制的果胶酯酶 Novozymes Novoshape,®可最大限度地利用原料并保持更高的水果完整性

益处

  • 提高优质水果产量
  • 增强视觉外观和质地
  • 增加果汁保留量
  • 改善流变性

Acrylaway® 最多可将加工食品中的丙烯酰胺含量降低 90%。对于注重食品安全的食品生产商和消费者来说,这是个好消息。欧盟和美国对丙烯酰胺可能的致癌作用均表示担忧。

益处

  • 显著减少丙烯酰胺
  • 最终产品具有同样诱人的味道和外观

Maintain fruit integrity

Good to the last bite

Processed fruits, vegetables, and plants need to look their best when they reach the consumers’ breakfast table. When processing vegetables and fruit for use in yogurt, ice cream, toppings and fillings, up to 50% of the raw material is damaged. 

In an era with increasing food demand and limited natural resources, making the most of the fruit already harvested is positive for your margins and good for the planet. Novozymes can help you protect the integrity of your fruit during processing.  

Products to trust

The power of Acrylaway®

Novozymes Acrylaway can dampen consumer concerns about acrylamide and help create a product they will trust.

Squeeze more out of your fruit

Juice up your yield and process capacity

Squeeze more juice out of your apples, pears, grapes and berries and remove haze-causing substances from the juices, with help from Novozymes solutions. Our enzymes help you increase juice yield, enhance color, and optimize your process capacity.  

Maximizes your raw material and maintain high fruit integrity during processing with Novozymes Novoshape®, a pure, tailor-made pectin esterase

Benefits

  • Higher yield of good quality fruit
  • Enhanced visual appearance and texture
  • Increased juice retention
  • Improved rheological properties

Acrylaway helps cut down on acrylamide content in processed foods by up to 90%. That’s good news for food manufacturers and consumers focused on food safety. Both the EU and the United States have expressed concern about the possible carcinogenic effects of acrylamide.

Benefits

  • Significant acrylamide reduction
  • Same tempting taste and appearance of end product