更温和的替代选择

您的准备车间中的生物学

凭借基于生物学的高效产品,节省时间、降低能源使用并减少或消除工艺中的化学品。

​与专家会面

发现差异

脂肪斑是可以迁移到终产品表面的白色油脂斑点,更可能出现在脂肪含量高的毛皮中。如果制革厂要让买家满意,就必须避免这些斑点。对于巴基斯坦最大的皮革制造商之一 Leather Field 来说,防止脂肪斑意味着残余脂肪含量不到 5%。

脂肪酶可用于分散皮革生产各个阶段的天然脂肪:浸泡、浸灰/软化、酸洗、湿蓝或天然皮/染色皮。

脂肪酶是脂肪降解酶,可以在制革厂中添加到桶中。因为它们不能降解蛋白质,所以它们有许多潜在益处,没有风险。使用 Novozymes 脂肪酶,Leather Field 设法将残余脂肪水平保持在 2 - 4 % 之间,并且避免了溶剂的消耗。

生物制剂中的酶

绿色是新的黑色

或新的蓝色、红色或黄色。无论皮革颜色如何,您的目标均为以更具可持续性的方式进行生产。使用我们的酶带来潜在节约可以使您更接近这一目标,同时缩短加工时间。 

全球每年有 700 万吨腌制牛皮在高消耗制造工艺中用于制革。
通过在生物制备中使用酶有望实现 800 万吉焦的节能。这是因为酶能够缩短加工时间和减少相关的能源用量。
如果在生物制备过程中使用酶,可减少 70 万吨 CO2。这相当于​ 75,000 人或 170,000 辆普通汽车的年负荷。

最终皮革的质量取决于浸泡、浸灰和软化等首要步骤。
我们的酶促生物制剂解决方案 - Novozymes NovoCor®、Novozymes NueTM、Novozymes NovoLime®、Novozymes NovoBate® 和 Novozymes Pyrase® - 可用于皮料浸泡、脱毛、浸灰和软化

益处

  • 减少处理时间
  • 减少化学品使用
  • 提高最终产品质量

为确保高品质最终产品,您必须提高脱脂程度,而不破坏皮肤的自然结构。我们的酶法脱脂解决方案 Novozymes. Greasex® 和 Novozymes NovoCor® 是自然界中理想的皮革脱脂工具。

益处

  • 改进颜色、防水性和强度
  • 减少表面活性剂和溶剂使用
  • 提高最终产品质量
  • 对于羊皮和单面/双面羊毛,脂肪含量始终 ≤5%。

您的再软化目标是进一步改善蓝湿皮、浸酸羊皮和双面皮革的制革与表面处理工艺。我们的酶再软化解决方案 Novozymes NovoBate® 和 Novozymes NovoCor® 提供一系列优势,从而产生更加柔软、染色更均匀的皮革。

益处

  • 提高​粒面质量、柔软度和染色特性
  • ​减少褶皱
  • ​增加面积和切割产量
  • 增强防水​质量

The milder alternative

Biology in your beamhouse

Save time, cut energy use and reduce or eliminate chemicals in your processes with our highly‐efficient biology‐based products.

Meet the expert

Spot the difference

Fatty spews – the white greasy spots that can migrate to the surface of final products – are more likely in skins with a high fat content. They are also essential to avoid if a tannery is to keep buyers happy. For Leather Field, one of the largest leather manufacturers in Pakistan, preventing fatty spews meant achieving residual fat levels of less than 5%.

Lipases can be used to disperse natural fat in all stages of leather production: soaking, liming/bating, pickling, wetblue, or natural crust/dyed crust.

Lipases are fat‐degrading enzymes that can be added to the drums in tanneries. Because they can't degrade protein, they have many potential benefits and no risks. Using Novozymes lipases, Leather Field managed to consistently keep residual fat levels at between 2‐4%, and eliminated their consumption of solvents.

Enzymes in biopreparation

Green is the new black

Or the new blue, red or yellow. Whatever the color of the leather, your goal is to manufacture it in a more sustainable way. Potential savings from using our enzymes can bring you closer to that goal while cutting your processing times. 

Globally, 7 million tons of salted bovine hides are used every year in leathermaking, in a high‐ consumption manufacturing process.
8 million GJ of energy savings could potentially be achieved by using enzymes in biopreparation. That's because enzymes cut processing times and associated energy use.
0.7 million tons of CO2 savings could result from enzyme use in biopreparation. That's equivalent to the annual load of 75,000 people or 170,000 average cars.

The quality of your final leather depends on the first steps of soaking, liming, and bating.
Our enzymatic biopreparation solutions ‐ Novozymes NovoCor®, Novozymes NueTM, Novozymes NovoLime®, Novozymes NovoBate® and Novozymes Pyrase® ‐ have applications in hide rehydration, unhairing, liming and bating

Benefits

  • Reduced processing times
  • Reduced chemical use
  • Improved final product quality

To ensure a high‐quality end product, you need to increase levels of fat degradation without damaging the natural structure of the skin. Our enzymatic degreasing solutions Novozymes. Greasex® and Novozymes NovoCor® are nature's perfect tool for degreasing in tanneries.

Benefits

  • Improved color, waterproofing and strength
  • Reduced surfactant and solvent use
  • Improved final product quality
  • For sheepskin and wool‐ on/double‐ face, fat content consistently ≤5%.

Your goal in re‐bating is to further improve the tanning and finishing processes for wetblue, pickled sheep‐skins, and double face. Our enzymatic rebating solutions Novozymes NovoBate® and Novozymes NovoCor® offer a range of benefits that result in softer, more evenly dyed leathers.

Benefits

  • Improved grain quality, softness and dyeing properties
  • Reduced wrinkles
  • Increased area and cutting yield
  • Enhanced waterproofing qualities
  • Interested in hearing

    more about our solutions?

    Let's talk