微生物

保持大自然的洁净

微生物是微小的单细胞生物,如细菌和真菌。虽然它们通常与污垢和疾病相关,但是大多数微生物是有益的。例如,微生物可帮助将死亡的植物和动物分解成有机物质,从而保持大自然的洁净。

​数百万年的互惠互利
我们的解决方案​

微生物的巨大作用

作物保护、可持续性农业、废水处理和环保清洁解决方案。我们的微生物解决方案正是为这些需求而打造。了解我们的客户如何使用我们的微生物解决方案做到事半功倍。
微生物在土壤中繁殖,在许多植物的生物功能中发挥重要作用。它们帮助植物获得良好的生长开端,确保营养,甚至有助于抵御害虫。微生物的天然益处代表了农业技术的下一步发展。
 
益生菌是天然存在的活性微生物,可以在摄入时使家禽、猪和其他动物的肠道菌群保持稳定。它们可以改善动物的健康,提高生长速度和饲料利用率,从而节约资源,提高动物养殖业的可持续性。
水质是​水产养殖成功的关键因素。适用于水产养殖的 Novozymes 微生物解决方案中的有益菌进入水后,可帮助以自然高效的方式维持健康状况。
​微生物是每个市政和行业生物废水系统的核心。​微生物可检测存在的污染物,如果有能力,还会生成分解污染物所需的酶。​在已有的废水微生物群落中添加 Novozymes 微生物解决方案可提高其分解污染物的能力。
废水处理工厂可产生沼气,这是一种可再生能源,可用于供暖或发电。在已有的废水微生物群落中添加我们的生物解决方案可提高沼气产量。Novozymes 的一些生产工厂本身便使用废水处理所产生的沼气。

Microbes

Keeping nature clean

Microbes are microscopic, single-celled organisms like bacteria and fungi. Although they're often associated with dirt and disease, most microbes are beneficial. For example, microbes keep nature clean by helping break down dead plants and animals into organic matter.

Millions of years of mutual benefits

Our solutions

Tiny powerhouses

Crop protection, sustainable farming, wastewater treatment and environmentally-friendly cleaning solutions. All in a day's work for our microbial solutions. Find out how our customers use our microbial solutions to do more with less.

Microbes thrive in soil and play an important role in many of a plant's biological functions. They help plants get a good start to growth, secure nutrients, and even help to fend off pests. The natural benefits of microbes represent the next step in the art of agriculture. 
 
Probiotics are naturally occurring live microbes that stabilize the gut flora of poultry, pigs and other animals when ingested. They can improve animal health, growth rate and feed utilization, thereby saving resources and improving sustainability of the animal farming industry.
Water quality is a key factor in successful aquaculture. Novozymes' microbial solutions for aquaculture use beneficial bacteria that – when introduced to the water - help to maintain healthy conditions in a natural and effective way.
Microbes are at the heart of every municipality's and industry's biological wastewater system. They detect which contaminants are present and - if capable - produce the enzymes needed to break them down. Adding Novozymes' microbial solutions to  the existing wastewater microbial community increases its ability to break down contaminants.
Wastewater treatment facilities can produce biogas, a source of renewable energy that can be used as a heat source or converted into electricity. Adding our biological solutions to the existing wastewater microbial community can lead to higher biogas production. Novozymes itself uses biogas produced from wastewater in some of our production facilities.